Our Season

The Gingerbread Lady by Neil Simon directed by Gary Hoffmann Auditions: Monday, May 14 and Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Preview: Thursday, September 6, 2018 Show Dates: Friday, September 7 - Sunday, September 23, 2018

Through wit and humor, Simon creates a tragically sympathetic portrait of a talented woman undone by her own fears and excesses.

Gloria by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins directed by Patrick White Auditions: Wednesday, September 5 and Thursday, September 6, 2018 Preview: Thursday, November 1, 2018 Show Dates: Friday, November 2 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

A finalist for the 2016 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, Gloria skillfully examines the quirky personalities and strained relationships of young magazine writers, before and then after an explosive event rocks their already jaded hearts.

4,000 Miles by Amy Herzog directed by Barbara Davis Auditions: Monday, November 5 and Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Preview: Thursday, January 31, 2019 Show Dates: Friday, February 1 - Sunday, February 17, 2019
The Trestle at Pope Lick Creek by Naomi Wallace directed by Brian Avery Auditions: Monday, February 4 and Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Preview: Thursday, May 2, 2019 Show Dates: Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wallace draws a haunting portrait of women challenging their men to court adventure and honest sexuality, and live life to its fullest.

NOW PLAYING 2018 Playwright's Showcase by Steve Maggio and David Weinstein directed by Evan Jones and Kevin McNamara Auditions: Preview: Show Dates: July 22, 2018
Reserve Tickets